Rocky River High School

THE MAROONERS FOUNDATION

The Marooners is dedicated to the success and promotion of amateur tackle football in Rocky River. By honoring the past, respecting the present, and minding the future, we will muster resources, provide leadership, assist with coordination, and rally the community so the program can reach its maximum success on the field,in building the character of players, as an enduring community resource. Read the full Mission Statement

2017 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Aug 25 Fri 7:00 pm FAIRVIEW
Sep 01 Fri 7:00 pm BUCKEYE
Sep 08 Fri 7:00 pm COLLINWOOD
Sep 15 Fri 7:00 pm @ Holy Name
Sep 22 Fri 7:00 pm @ Ashtabula Lakeside
Sep 29 Fri 7:00 pm @ Bay
Oct 06 Fri 7:00 pm VALLEY FORGE (Homecoming)
Oct 13 Fri 7:00 pm @ Normandy
Oct 20 Fri 7:00 pm PARMA
Oct 27 Fri 7:00 pm ELYRIA CATHOLIC